This is a Divine week to have a sale to thank my clients old and new, for all their support and I will be offering my Buy 2 get one reading free package for $20 off through Sunday the 17th. These are a great investment in yourself when you are intensly working with spirit to solve problems or to manifest deliberately. I have also used them in groups of people that wish to share with one another. Usually $170.11 they are on sale for $150.11. Enjoy. In Love and Light, Letitia of Lemuria mira_logo_1http://leticiaoflemuriaonline.vpweb.com/?preview=true

Please see my testimonials on my web site or Facebook

http://www.letitia-of-lemuria.com

Namaste

695289f7f4a216e6797ad7c0abbf560b

Leave a Reply

