Letting Go and Creating a Vacuum

It is in Peace that I choose to live and walk my life. I now let go of worn-out things, worn-out conditions, and worn-out relationships. As I do this in the physicality, I know I am clearing the way for greater good to be attracted to the vacuum I create to draw miracles into my life. As I work moment to moment to let go of all empty and limiting thoughts I walk in the knowing that  Divine Order is established and maintained in me and my world forever more.
I no longer look at others as enemies nor focus on their flaws. I always bless them in the healing power of light and remove all anxieties surrounding any thoughts, prayers and actions that may be attached to others. I realize that when I focus on pain and lack, that I am only mirroring a symptom of something that is within me that needs to be healed. The same is true for me when I focus on beauty and love that is readily in all things for us to see. I remove the illusions of lack and despair in all things that touch my life and chose to walk in the moment to moment fact that life is a Miracle and we are here to give of ourselves in the joy of life. In so doing, I help others and Mother Earth herself achieve the Ascended Status that is naturally our gift to obtain at this time.
I know that I can either live in Heaven on Earth or walk in lack and limitation. I know that everything is abundant on and within this planet and it is but a change of focus on that is in any given moment when I stray. I am here to experience life to its fullest and I walk in the knowing that we all are granted this gift from the Great I AM.
I walk in the wonder of our times and joy that many of the stories and fables that we are raised in, are truly focused on the real joys of life and the magic of the great BEings that once walked this Earth with us. I remove the blinders and illusion that these magical BEings are myth and I focus on the Fact that all truth is coming to light for them to walk the path with us again. I unlimit my life and Know. In Love and LIght, Letitia of Lemuria http://www.letitia-of-lemuria.com Channeler of Ascended Masters, Psychic and Healer of Light

Image

2 thoughts on “Letting Go and Creating a Vacuum

Leave a Reply

