Spirit of Enthusiasm

I walk my life in wonder, happiness, grace and peace. I choose to be in joy and harmony with my world and the world around me blesses this consciousness richly. I am vigilant about watching for fear thoughts and actions from myself and immediately surrender them to my source when they come to light. I then expand my consciousness to its natural flow and vastness that it was meant to be in for this and all lifetimes. I walk forth in a spirit of enthusiasm, expectancy and peace. In Love and Light, Letitia of Lemuria www.letitia-of-lemuria.com Psychic, Channeller of Ascended Masters and Healer of LightImage

One thought on “Spirit of Enthusiasm

Leave a Reply

