I vow

I vow to only project peace, health, love and light out to my world. I vow to see each day in its dawn with new and unlimited potential and to know that the beautiful and loving thoughts that I send out are blessing all that cross my path this day. I go forth with a spirit of enthusiasm, excitement, expectancy and peace to know that my life is good and is unfolding in many unexpected delights and ways. I look at the lives of the people around me and I send loving blessings to them. I do not focus on their problems to give that problem more power, I instead choose to focus upon the healing and loving light that I know I can generate lovingly for them in the union of my heart, mind, body and soul. As I send out loving thoughts to those  I know and love, I then expand those boundaries to my community, my country and my world. I unlimit Mother Earth and her Beings to the true potential that our Creator allows us to enfold into. As we go forth in this day, I know that my world is whole, healthy, enlightened and at peace. I dedicate my life. I am at peace. In Love and Light, Letitia of Lemuria http://www.letitia-of-lemuria.com Psychic, Channeler of Ascended Masters, and Healer of LightImage

Leave a Reply

