July Special

Remember, Sale through July for Readings with Letitia. A few spots to fill yet for Phone Readings and the flow of Written readings has been awesome.www.Letitia-of-Lemuria.com Sale Prices Listed on Front page of Web site.

Are you looking for a psychic who can contact that inner source of you and that place of divine guidance that you cannot reach yourself?

Are you trying to make sense of your life and what your future may bring? Are you wanting to contact your guides and need answers you have been seeking forever?

Are you feeling stuck and looking for new direction in your life?

I can help you. I will also give you tools to continue to use to help your healing after our session. I have been helping people with my abilities for years and have many testimonials on this site for you to read in regards to my accuracy and the wealth of knowledge that I can give you.

For direct EMailed questions about my services ShaHaley11@yahoo.com I can send you a invoice directly from Paypal. ****

Beautiful testimonial; So grateful to be an open vessel for good to flow through
I cannot state enough what a blessing it has been to work with Letitia. She delivers information from a place of genuine love, without judgement or ego, and always in a positive, gentle manner. She, along with Lord Ganesh, helped me to heal and to let go of pain and anger I felt over my son’s disability, pain that was my every excuse for not moving forward. I was so impressed with her that I ordered another reading for myself and one for my daughter. Both of us were blown away. She spoke of very relevant events and concerns in my daughters life that she would have no way of knowing and offered so much support. She spoke about my deepest dreams that I have never told another soul and validated memories I had about a past life. She is the real deal and comes from a place of love and service. I HIGHLY recommend her for anyone who is ready to grow spiritually. She is an amazing and gentle beacon who can help you navigate around your spiritual blocks. I will definitely be in touch with her again. THANK YOU LETITIA!Image
Leave a Reply

