Believe in your Dreams

Did you ever feel like a kid in a candy shop? That is how I feel today. Yesterday some new gifts were bestowed upon me that I never would have expected, yet there are no accidents in Spirit.

 

 “Believe in your dreams; They were given to you for a reason.”

 

 (I tell you this for a reason. You can believe or not with what is below, but I forsee more tellings like mine will be coming out by others soon. )

 

 Yesterday was unbelievable. I felt so connected to the divine and was so happy to help a good handful of people with adjustments they had to make spiritually. Adama came through me for three people in my sessions with them. And the last session was so magnificent that I wouldn’t let it go. It was a shared reading with a Dearly Beloved Friend and it was a whopper.

 

Oh we have so much to look forward to, my brothers and sisters of Gaia’s surface. To tap into the Flow of Intelligence that is out there is going to be effortless for us as we use the Amino Acid Computer Technology that Adama and other’s of inner earth will be sharing with us. I have read all the books on Telos and Inner Earth that I could get my hands on, and have dreamed of the day to become an open door for Brothers and Sisters of Middle Earth to visit in person. Many years ago, I accepted a mission of opening my doors to a visitor that came to the surface to help and love us through the next phase of our enlightenment, as soon as Disclosure happened. I always thought it was close to  a mysterious fairy tale, and thought that it really wasn’t going to happen.

 

 Boys and Girls, It is confirmed, The time has come that soon we will be reunited with our Brethren. Have you thought of the big meaning of this and how it will change so many lives? Can you imagine finally going to see Telos, Agartha and Shamballa in person? But more than that, close your eyes and picture yourself walking with your guide from Telos, (Or another part of Inner Earth,) that has supported you for so many millennia. Imagine walking with Adama, Mikos, and Zohar and talking to them about the mysteries of life. It is real and they are coming. I can feel it so tangibly that I can even taste it. I can see myself climbing the steps towards the beauty that is ours by divine right and feeling so much peace in my heart and all of my cellular structure. I can see my DNA reconnecting those vital steps that were disconnected so long ago.

 

 I have been gifted to remember more and more of my life in Lemuria and the secrets that I was engaged in protecting and setting aside to be revealed soon to us all. When Lemuria went down into the Ocean Imagehttp://www.letitia-of-lemuria.com/#!believe-in-your-dreams/c1u3i

Leave a Reply

