Letitia of Lemuria-Psychic, Channel, And Light Healer

Have you ever felt a sense of wonder at the purity of God? Have you ever started your day with just the smell of your pillow case and the love of your home? Have you ever walked out into the grass in your adult years, and felt the joy of being directly connected to Mother Earth? Have you been seeking and looking for answers to those questions that always seem so hard to grasp. I can help. I have been given the talent of being a Psychic, A Light Healer and a Channel for certain beings. If you are looking for your answers, I would love to help you. www.Letitia-of-Lemuria.com Reach out and snag those elusive answers you have been seeking with me and we will make it an adventure

I am a psychic healer/channel/intuit and would love to work with you to open up the higher self that is always with you and to help you reveal some of the answers you have been looking for.  In getting answers to your questions, I hear my guides voices, see images and I also have been taught to work with colour’s and breath work for your inner healing and continued growth.  I believe that we can all heal ourselves and by just remembering and opening up to the greater gifts that are truly our God given talents, one can be healed.  This is our Divine right as Jesus taught humanity, and still is working on to help us as to this day.  I really believe that we are on a great path to Ascension for our time and have truly entered the beginning of our Golden Age that was promised to us long ago. I know that if we but help one another to our talents and gifts, that the world will become a much better place.  I thank you for the opportunity to work with you and very much look forward to speaking to you.  In Love and Light, Letitia

​These services that I am offering vary in their ways of being give to you and the light frequencies that they come to you through the messages that I channel and work with your Guides to relay for you.  They include phone readings between you and I for either 1 hour or 1/2 hour sessions, these messages are from perfect communication between your Guides, Guardian Angels and my own. Imagehttp://www.letitia-of-lemuria.com/

(Letitia is a truly gifted, reincarnated Lemurian High Priestess with a wealth of gifts and wizdom at her disposal. She is truly a daughter of the Light and it is my honour and privilege to work with such a gifted intuitive master as a Light Team member. I highly recommend Letitia for any and all psychic/ intuitive/ energy healing/ guidance /team member / metaphysical teaching and past life therapy. One of the best, most accurate,most Loving exchanges I have ever had. I highly recommend gifting yourself with this enriching and enlightening experience.)

One thought on “Letitia of Lemuria-Psychic, Channel, And Light Healer

Leave a Reply

