Letitia of Lemuria

I am a Psychic Healer, A Light Healer and a Channeller of Adama, High Priest of Telos, Lord Ganesh and other Ascended Masters. I would love to help you to get to the heart of what you need to know. I work with your guides and guardian angels to communicate with mine and interpret for me. Image I have perfect trust in my helpers and they help me to both see and hear what your Spirit helpers are trying to tell you. I will not do guess work and will always be in truth and integrity to hand you the answers you are looking for. My web site www.Letitia-of-Lemuria.com will explain much more to you in how I work and the services and bundle packages that I have to offer. If you are out of the USA/Canada area, I cannot do Skype/phone yet, but I do offer written readings in many different variations. Go to my Contact page for all options. In Love and Light, Letitia of Lemuria

Leave a Reply

