Readings/Light Healings and Channeling

Are you looking for a psychic who can contact that inner source of you and that place of divine guidance that you cannot reach yourself?
Are you trying to make sense of your life and what your future may bring? Are you wanting to contact your guides and need answers you have been seeking forever?
Are you feeling stuck and looking for new direction in your life?
​I can help you. I will also give you tools to continue to use to help your healing after our session. I have been helping people with my abilities for years and have many testimonials on my web site for you to read.

I am a 4th generation psychic healer and it is truly in my blood. Everyday I feel spiritually satisfied by helping others to manifest answers to their inner most questions. It satisfies me to receive reports back from my clients on their progress and how they have taken the advice that came through me, to heart. The testimonials I have received fill my soul with love and light.
I also channel for Adama, High Priest of Telos to answer questions you may have of him/ of other Telosians and Mikos of Inner Earth. For instance from the time of Lemuria and the culture of Lemurian’s in Telos in current times. He and Lord Ganesh are the ones that I mostly work with, however I do written channellings for the Ascended Masters too. They are specially encoded with light frequency, in each individual message, directly to you, as are the Email readings from Adama of Telos.
Please feel that you can ask these great Ascended Beings anything that tugs at your heart, they will be sure to give you a very loving and light filled message. http://www.letitia-of-lemuria.com/Image

Leave a Reply

