A Visit To Shamballa

This is my story of my visit to Shamballa today during my meditation.

As I began my meditation, there was a very Ancient man that beckoned me towards him. He said, It is I Abraham. I am here to guide you on your way today. Feel your Merkaba of light surrounding you, he directs me. Today for this trip, it is a beautiful Lime Green color. As I stand back for a minute, I can see that it looks like a giant lime green snowflake. It’s beauty is precious to behold.  I take his hand in trust. Never have I been guided by him before, but he instils such a peaceful feeling inside, that I cannot help but trust him. He is now telling me that he is a bridge to the past, present and future. As I get in my vehicle of light and he tells me that we are on our way to Shamballa. In the beat of a heart, we are there. And as we step onto a golden path, Abraham now hands me to Ra. I know that Ra has led me many times, of late in the growth of my physicality and spirituality to be ready for the Ascension. Though Ra has appeared stern to me before, this time he is radiating a beautiful smile and guides me through the city of light. It is a golden and light violet city and it just radiates love and acceptance from all we come in contact with there. Ra now takes me towards Mikos. I recognise him. He is a very old friend, though usually it is through Telos and Adama that Mikos and I connect. Mikos asks me what I hear. We stand silently for a moment and I hear it, I understand the frequency of the lights of the city. It is a sound current of deep Love and Laughter and pure Joy wrapped up in one frequency. Mikos holds something out to me from his light bodied hands, and I ask him what he is giving me. He said “This gift is anything you wish it to be, beloved.”  My gift was to accept. And then the joy of receiving fills my heart and I understand. To Receive has been one of my biggest challenges through many of my lives. So much so that in this carnation I have actually placed a reminder on my left hand as a birthmark to remind me TO RECEIVE. It matters not what the gift is, the Receiving is the gift to the giver. Now Mikos guides me back into the moment and I take my lesson with me, along with my gift. Now it is my job to teach my daughter of light in this life the balance of giving and receiving. I accept.

In Love and Light, http://www.LetitiaofLemuria.com

Leave a Reply

