Following your Passion

Have you ever read one of those self help books or gone to a seminar and they tell you to focus on your passion and all other things will fall into place? I am now a walking example of that after 20 years of struggling and doing what I thought I had to do, instead of what I loved. Recently my husband, daughter and I moved to the South west from the Northwest. Our intention was to get out of the rain. We loved this past summer and though it was hot, we couldn’t believe how healthy we became. Sun isn’t in very high volume in the Western part of Oregon.
Then another funny thing happened, besides our health and spirits improving, I began to channel! I have always wanted to help others to heal through channelling. You see I come from a long line of healers and so it was always a dream of mine to continue the heritage. What I didn’t know that was in the past 20 years I have been channelling in a light way to my intimate group of friends. Only thing was, I always thought I had to do more, be more and know more. Without realizing it, I was pushing spirit away to some degree. So about 6 months ago, I started giving messages out to family and friends in a bigger way and it just flowed from me. With the push of a small group of supportive people, and of course my Husband, I started professionally channelling and am stunned at the testimonials that I am getting.
So, back to the self help books/people/seminars. You remember how they talk about visualizing yourself where you want to be and other dreams and pretty soon you will believe them and they will be made concrete in your world? I always tried to do this, but just couldn’t materialize that last step…my imagination couldn’t get past how my dreams really were too out there.
Guess what! I am following my passion and those visualizations and dreams I had are starting to manifest in a big way! Every morning when I wake up and start the day, I am so grateful to be doing my passion and to be helping people. My journalling has expanded and my mind is catching up to me being on my true path. I am also helping Adama of Telos to channel answers to people as my contribution to others as I have been helped along my path. I answer his Email at AdamaHighPriestofTelos@gmail.com exclusively.
SO Follow your PASSION everyone! The universe really does want to help you.
If you’d like, you can check out my Web site at www.Letitia-of-Lemuria.com
In Love and Light,
Letitia of Lemuria

2 thoughts on “Following your Passion

  1. Loved this article!! Keeping a journal helps to keep us sane. There is something magical about putting your thoughts on paper. You see things clearer and understand things better. Great article. 🙂

Leave a Reply

